Our International Distribution Network

anchor-line
Argentina

DUROX ENOLOGIA SRL

Pablo Montilla

Tel: +54 (261) 431 3666
administracion@duroxeno.com.ar

Australia

WINEQUIP

Robe Gore

Tel: +61 1300 882 850
sales@winequip.com.au

LALLEMAND AUSTRALIA (SOUTH AUSTRALIA)

Jason Amos

Tel: +61 08 82761200
australiaoffice@lallemand.com

Austria

DI FÜR WEINBAU & ÖNOLOGIE

Jörg Bretz

Tel: 004-3664-203-2923
j.bretz@gmx.at

Belgium

BRENN TAG

Diedrik Snoeck

info@brenntag.be

Bulgaria

ELTON CORPORATION LTD

Nikolay Kapralev

Tel: +359 (2) 445 61 70
Моbile phone: +359 882 900 041
nikolay.kapralev@elton-group.com

Canada

SCOTT LABS CANADA

Toll Free: 800-797-2688
Tel: 905-839-9463
info@scottlabsltd.com

Chile

F.H. ENGEL S.A.

Tel: +56-2-2510-7000
fhengel@fhengel.cl

Croatia

PA-VIN D.O.O

Nenad Bizic

Tel: +385 (0) 6282-660
pavin@zg.t-com.hr

Czech Republic

K. SERVIS BIOPRO, S.R.O

Miroslav Harapes

Tel: +420 281 091 460
m.harapes@oks.cz

France

ERBSLOH SAS

Tel: +33(0)4 67 39 29 70
alice.davis@erbsloeh.fr

Georgia

VINE AND WINE GROUP LTD

Davit Tamarashvili

Tel: +995 (350) 22 26 27
Mobile: +995 (599) 73 09 36
davit_tamarashvili@yahoo.com

Germany

SCHLIESSMANN KELLEREI-CHEMIE GMBH & CO. KG

Hans-Peter Möll

Mobile: +49 0172-7232-720
H.P.Moell@c-schliessmann.de

Frank Bartholomäi

Mobile: +49 0171 8581-325
F.Bartholomaei@c-schliessmann.de

Michael Heil

Tel: +49 791 97-1910
service@c-schliessmann.de

Greece

ELTON INTERNATIONAL TRADING COMPANY S.A.

Yiannis Papaioannou

Tel: +30 (22950) 29 350
giannis.papaioannou@elton-group.com

Vivi Fasouli

Tel: +30 (23) 10 79 5970
vivi.fasouli@elton-group.com

Hungary

CORIMPEX SERVICE UNGHERIA KFT

Ignác Ruppert

Tel: +36 30 2982 270
ignac.ruppert@corimpex.it

Italy

ENOLOGICA VASON S.R.L.

Albano Vason

Tel: +39 045 6859017
info@vason.com

Japan

SERVICETEC JAPAN CORPORATION

Yasukazu Kusayama

Tel: +81 (422) 20-1770
kusayama@servicetec.co.jp

Mexico

SCOTT LABORATORIES INC.

Alex Scott

Tel: 707-765-666
info@scottlab.com

Moldavia

GABO SRL

Daniel Gandrabur

Tel: 373 691 78-349
gabo-itd@yandex.ru

New Zealand

VINIQUIP INTERNATIONAL LTD

Horst Klos and Aaron O’ Keeffe

Tel: +64 (06) 879 7799
aaron@viniquip.co.nz
klos@viniquip.co.nz

Poland

BROWIN SP. Z O.O.

Tel: +48 42 2323230
salon@biowin.pl

Portugal

LISBON

A. FREITAS VILAR, LDA.

Tel: +351-218-681-160
Mobile: +351-917-248-821
geral.lisboa@afreitasvilar.com

GAIA

A. FREITAS VILAR, LDA.

Tel: +351-223-797-757
geral.gaia@afreitasvilar.com

ALIJÓ

A.FREITAS VILAR, LDA.

Laboratory
Avenida 25 de Abril, Empreendimento Meia Laranja
Lote 2, Loja B
5070-011
Tel: +351-259-095-809
Mobile: +351-918-216-292

Romania

BEVITECH

Liviu Grigorica (Director Executiv)

Tel: +40-21-410-7100
liviug@bevitech.ro

Russia

VINSOLD LTD

Tel/Fax: +78612677748
Mob: +79184444161

Serbia

ENOVITIS

Dejan Nikolic

Tel: +381-348-265-56
enovitis@gmail.com

Slovak Republic

O.K. SERVIS BIOPRO SK, S.R.O

Monika Laciakova

Tel: +421 243 634 967
bratislava@oks.cz

Slovenia

JURANA D.O.O.

Gordana Veber (Direktor)

Tel: 00386 (0)2 42-15-363
enovitis@gmail.com

Spain

ERBSLÖH ESPAÑA

Tel / Fax: 902 103 714
info@erbsloeh.es

Switzerland

ERBSLOH SAS

Tel: +33 4 67 39 29 70

C. SCHLIESSMANN KELLEREI-CHEMIE GmBH & CO. KG

Hans-Peter Möll
Mobile: 0172-7232-720
H.P.Moell@c-schliessmann.de

Turkey

IMCD

Acarlar Is Merkezi F-Blok.
Beykoz / ISTANBUL
Tel: +90 216 425 48 00

Ukraine

FERMENOVA LTD

Alexey Klyeshchunov

Tel: +380 (44) 39 08 890
ak@fermenova.com

USA

SCOTT LABORATORIES INC.

Bruce & Zachary Scott

Toll Free: 800-797-2688
Tel: 707-765-6666
info@scottlab.com

Uruguay

ABASTECIMIENTOS S.A

Tel: +59 823 648 069
abastecimientos@abastecimientos.com.uy

Quick Message

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search